Our Team

Click the images or names for biographies and photos for each team member.

Board of Directors

Kurt Dahlin

Casey McGill

Reid Powell

Malawi Team

Davis Galero
Chairman of Water Wells
for Africa Malawi

Paul Machiiza
Deputy Program Director

Isaac Chikonde
Country Director

Fexton Manja
Projects Coordinator

Amos Mntangwanika
Field Worker

USA Team

Carla Robinson
Administration & Development Director

Brittany Harris
Development and Marketing

Michelle Lehto
Development Manager

Bailey Patrick
Development Coordinator

If you didn’t already visit our Founder and President Kurt Dahlin’s page yet, we think you’ll enjoy learning about this diverse and accomplished man who cares so deeply for the well-being of others!